Badminton

Contact

Club contact details

Club Name Contact Phone Location / Time Email
Ace Daud Iqbal 07846 169754 John Taylor High School. Wed 8.00pm dee786@outlook.com.
Ashbourne Les Warren 07761 004224 Ashbourne Leisure Centre Mon/Thur 8pm ashbourne.badders@gmail.com.
Ashby Christine Goadby 07594 438420 Ashby Grammar School  Sports Hall Thur 7pm pete@pwgoadby.demon.co.uk
Barton Stephen Rose 07792 779068 Barton Village Hall. Wed. 7.00pm John Taylor High School. Fri. 7.30pm steve.rose@jessupbrothers.co.uk
BP Leesbrook Matthew Bond 07954 437867 Leesbrook School Chaddesden Mon 7.30pm. matthew.bond@marriotthotels.com
Church Street Mark Birkinshaw 07908 422899 Measham Leisure Centre Tues 7.30pm Supersportmark@aol.com
MBC Ali Latif 07931 223616 Littleover Community School Fresco Drive DE23 4EG.  Mon 7.30pm alilatif786@gmail.com.
St. Chads Lynda Hillyard 07530 412857 Greenbank Leisure Centre Wed 7.55pm lyndahillyard@hotmail.co.uk
Stretton Helen Palmer 07714 203196 Littleover Community School Fri. 7.15pm helen65palmer@hotmail.co.uk
Sunnyside Rob James 07866 482945 Paulet School Stapenhill Mon. 7.15pm Pingle School Swadlincote Wed. 7pm robertcjames@hotmail.co.uk
U. L. C. Dave Grattage 07843 095866 Uttoxeter Leisure Centre Fri. 7pm dsgrattage@hotmail.com
Uttoxeter Cheryl Whittingham 07967 588996 Alleynes School Uttoxeter Mon/Thur. 7pm cheekychez83@hotmail.com
Yoxall Russell Price 07875 662996 John Taylor High School Mon. 8.00pm / Wed 7.00pm russellprice.av@gmail.com
2 Counties James Cox 07971 660567 Etwall LC Thur 8.00pm james@actionclad.co.uk

Committee Information

Title Name Phone Email
Honorary President Mike Boulby 01543 472731 ybluob@tiscali.co.uk
Chairman Rob James 01332 346702wk / 07866 482945 robertcjames@hotmail.co.uk
Match Secretary Gail Jackson 01283 813804 gail.jackson13@btinternet.com
General Secretary Matthew Bond 07954 437867 matthew.bond@marriotthotels.com
Treasurer Rob Morton 07532 032289 rob.morton1@sky.com
Social Secretary Rachel Hollins 07501 008252 rachel89@btinternet.com
Tournament Secretary Vacant